On Tuesday, March 14, The Black Lips will release their seventh album and follow up to 2011’s fantastic Arabia Mountain. The album, out on Vice Records, is titled Underneath the Rainbow, and was co-produced by the Black Keys’ Patrick Carney.

In addition to a limited run of 180 gram marbled vinyl edition, a scented cassette version will be available via Burger Records.  


01. Drive By Buddy
02. Smiling
03. Make You Mine
04. Funny
05. Dorner Party
06. Justice After All
07. Boys In The Wood
08. Waiting
09. Do The Vibrate
10. I Don’t Wanna Go Home
11. Dandelion Dust
12. Dog Years